Government College of Education, sector 20D, Chandigarh

Memo No.: GCE/20D/CHD/2023/15A

Code of Conduct Committee

As decided by the Principal of the college and head of the code of conduct committee, following members would be the members of the committee for the session 2023-24 as:

Dr. (Mrs.) Sapna Nanda (Principal, Head of the Code of Conduct Committee)

Dr. A.K. Srivastava (Dean of the college)

Dr. Anjali Puri (Associate Professor)

Dr. Anurag Sankhain (Associate Professor)

Dr. Lilu Ram (Associate Professor)

Dr. Rajni Thakur (Assistant Professor)

Ms. Sarbjit Kaur (Superintendent Office)

Student-President NSS

Student-President Literary and Cultural Society

PRINCIPAL

Dated: 06-1-2023